Roster

Members

Chapter Roster

Name State Status Membership Type Designation E-mail Phone Number
Aaland, SRA, David ND Active Designated Member SRA david@aalandappraisals.com 701.478.5090
Abel, MAI, William MN Active Designated Member MAI william.abel@bmo.com 952.836.3067
Adesiji, Samuel MN Active Candidate for Designation Residential aksamsappraisal@gmail.com 763.670.9713
Amo, MAI, Michael MN Active Designated Member MAI valueamo@gmail.com 320.282.1961
Amundson, MAI, Michael MN Active Designated Member MAI mamundson@irr.com 612.339.7700
Angelus, SRPA, SRA - Retd., Loukas MN Retired Designated Member SRA, SRPA langelus@webtv.net 612.941.1847
Arsenault, Joshua MN Active Practicing Affiliate General joshua.arsenault@chase.com 763-443-9052
Bakken, MAI, Paul MN Active Designated Member MAI pbakken@valgroup.net 763.525.0000
Barclay, Jonathan MN Active Candidate for Designation General jbarclay@hoschappraisal.com 612.331.1688x19
Battuello, MAI, AI-GRS, Gary MN Active Designated Member MAI gabattuello@ramslandvigen.com 218.727.8583
Bauer, MAI, Ryan MN Active Designated Member MAI rbauer@dresi.net 612.215.7362
Becker, MAI, Wade ND Active Designated Member MAI wade@boulderappraisal.com 701.751.4496
Bennett, SRA, Larry MN Active Designated Member SRA bennetla@frontiernet.net 218.365.2515
Berg, Ross ND Active Affiliate ross.e.berg@hotmail.com
Bessler, MAI, Ryan MN Active Designated Member MAI rbessler@dresi.net 612.215.7366
Bettendorf, MAI, Michael MN Semi-retired Designated Member MAI mjbettendorf@gmail.com 651.769.4416
Beyer, Justin ND Active Practicing Affiliate Trainee justin@dakotaappraisal.net 701.255.3181
Bina, Brett ND Active Practicing Affiliate brett@dakotaappraisal.net 701.255.3181
Bjorklund, MAI, Eric MN Active Designated Member MAI bjorklundappraisals@comcast.net 952.405.8200
Bjorklund, SRA, Julie MN Semi-retired Designated Member SRA bjorklundappraisal@frontier.com 612.868.9065
Blanding, SRA, Howard MN Active Designated Member SRA hblanding@gmail.com
Blekre, MAI, SRA, SRPA, Charles MN Life Designated Member MAI, SRA, SRPA cysas@aol.com 507.281.1093
Blindman-Frank, SRA, Debra MN Active Designated Member SRA dblindma@tcfbank.com 763-337-5203
Boatman, Brock MN Active Practicing Affiliate brockboatman@gmail.com 612.630.8077
Boris, MAI, SRA, Daniel MN Active Designated Member MAI, SRA dboris@tagmn.com 763.367.6327
Bownik, MAI, Michael MN Active Designated Member MAI mike@bownikappraisals.net 651.653.6175
Brovold, MAI, Trevor MN Active Candidate for Designation MAI Trevor.Brovold@brovoldco.com 507.382.4666
Browen, MAI, Darren MN Active Designated Member MAI dbrowen@nicolletpartners.com 612.746.1114
Brown, MAI, Mark MN Active Designated Member MAI mw_brown@comcast.net 651.351.7117
Brown, MAI, AI-GRS, Elizabeth MN Active Designated Member MAI beth.brown@midcountrybank.com 952.641.6167
Browne, MAI, Alyssa MN Active Designated Member MAI alyssa.browne@minneapolismn.gov 612.673.2471
Brumm, MAI, Sherril MN Active Designated Member MAI brumm@valuationcounselors.net 952.895.1205
Buckley, Donald MN Active Practicing Affiliate debuckley@msn.com 218.237.2367
Bultema, Cory MN Active Practicing Affiliate cbultema@stlouispark.org 952.924.2536
Burger, SRA, Joel MN Active Designated Member SRA jburger@fairwayappraisal.net 612.436.7980
Burrows, MAI, AI-GRS, William MN Active Designated Member MAI billwayzata@msn.com 952.393.5019
Busch, Merrill MN Consultant buschptnr@aol.com 612.716.5664
Butts, Sean MN Active Candidate for Designation General sbutts@icloud.com 651.646.6114
Callahan SRA-R, John MN Retired Designated Member SRA call1john@gmail.com 612.755.2797
Campbell, MAI, SRA, David ND Active Designated Member MAI, SRA dcampbell@ducks.org 701.355.3579 x3579
Campbell, SRA Retd., William MN Retired Designated Member SRA whcampbell@msn.com
Campe, John MN Active Practicing Affiliate jcalpine@acegroup.cc 507.643.1123
Casserly, MAI, Kevin MN Active Designated Member MAI kevincasserly@casserlyappraisals.com 763.428.4894
Chacka, MAI, Terence MN Active Designated Member MAI terence@bearcreekappraisal.com 612.964.1576
Chau, MAI, John MN Active Designated Member MAI john@chauappraisals.com 763.951.3908
Child, MAI, SRA, Sampson MN Retired Designated Member MAI, SRA srchild200@aol.com 952.401.0317
Coglianese, Erik MN Active Candidate for Designation General encoglianese@gmail.com (952) 897-7855
Cole, Dawn MN Active Practicing Affiliate coleappraisal@mchsi.com 218.744.1669
Conroy, Thomas MN Active Practicing Affiliate tom@townandcountryappraisals.com 651.636.5009x1
Cornellison, Teresa MN Active Candidate for Designation General tcornellison@hotmail.com 612.750.1919
Crosby, SRA, Clifford MN Retired Designated Member SRA ccrosby@yahoo.com 218.724.7519
Cullen, Scott MN Active Practicing Affiliate Residential scullen2@comcast.net 612.810.3491
Czaia, Warren MN Active Practicing Affiliate General wczaia@irr.com 612.333.1990
Dahlen, MAI, Jeffrey MN Active Designated Member MAI jeffdahlen@dahlenanddwyer.com 651.224.1381x15
Dahlen, MAI, SRA, Dwight MN Active Designated Member MAI, SRA ddahlen@dahlenanddwyer.com 651.224.1381
Daniel, Seth MN Active Candidate for Designation General sethjohndaniel@yahoo.com 218.727.8583
Davis, MAI, SRA Life, Blake MN Life Designated Member MAI, SRA bsdavis@centurylink.net 651.293.1551
Day, MAI, Jonathan MN Active Designated Member MAI jon@daygroupmn.com 763.205.6966
Day, MAI, SRA, Thomas MN Active Designated Member MAI, SRA tom@daygroupmn.com 763.205.6966x1
Dean, Barbara MN Active Practicing Affiliate General bwdean@comcast.net 763.398.1132
DeCaster, MAI, Steven MN Active Designated Member MAI steve@nicolletpartners.com 612.746.1112
Deones, Randy MN Active Practicing Affiliate deones@valuationcounselors.net 952.895.1205
Deutsch, Joseph MN Active Candidate for Designation General joe@jdassociates.org 651.646.6114
Deverell, Joseph MN Active Practicing Affiliate joseph.deverell@cbre.com (612) 336-4240
Devine, Melody MN Active Practicing Affiliate General mjdevine@gmail.com 612.746.1116
Dodd, MAI, Clay MN Active Designated Member MAI dodd@valuationcounselors.net 952.895.1205
Doll, Gregory ND Active Practicing Affiliate General gfdoll@bis.midco.net 701.222.8215
Donahue, MAI, Andrew MN Active Designated Member MAI andrew.donahue@colliers.com 952.837.3056
Drehmel, Gregory MN Active Affiliate drehmel@msn.com 952.230.9817
DuBay, SRA, Anthony MN Active Designated Member SRA tonydubay@yahoo.com 651.255.1445
DuBay, SRA, Richard MN Active Designated Member SRA rcdubay@hotmail.com 651.255.1445
Dulas, Bradley MN Active Practicing Affiliate bdulas@shenehon.com 612.333.6533
Eckenroth, SRPA, SRA - S.R., George MN Semi-retired Designated Member SRA, SRPA georgeeck@comcast.net 651.578.9172
Elsner, Donald MN Active Candidate for Designation General donald.n.elsner@wellsfargo.com 612.667.4973
Elvestad, Bradley MN Active Practicing Affiliate bj@elvestadappraisalco.com 913.940.5001
Elwood, MAI, Scott SD Active Designated Member MAI eandmappraisals@gmail.com 605.271.0351
Engstrom, Troy SD Active Practicing Affiliate troyengstrom@iw.net 605.882.2533x202
Eriksmoen, Neal ND Active Candidate for Designation General neal@asind.com 701.235.1189
Eriksmoen, Marit ND Active Practicing Affiliate Marit@asind.com 701.235.1189
Eriksmoen, Petter ND Active Candidate for Designation General petter@asind.com 701.235.1189
Esbensen, Thorwald MN Active Practicing Affiliate Trainee tj.esbensen@cbre.com 612.336.4246
Estep, Marshall D. MN Active Designated Member MAI m.estep@mac.com 952.426.3000
Falkum, MAI, Scott MN Active Designated Member MAI scott.falkum@cbre.com 612.336.4238
Feffer, Anthony MN Active Affiliate aefeffer@visi.com 651.762.1000
Field, Brian MN Active Candidate for Designation General, MAI brianfield@crownappraisalsinc.com 218.354.2772
Flaherty, MAI, John MN Active Designated Member MAI john.g.flaherty@hud.gov 612.370.3022
Fleming, SRA - S.R., Janice MN Semi-retired Designated Member SRA janmfleming@msn.com 763.559.9647
Folland, MAI, Josh MN Active Designated Member MAI josh.folland@insightrealtyadvisors.com 651.208.9659
Forsythe, SRA, John MN Active Designated Member SRA johnc@forsytheappraisals.com 651.486.9550
Frillman, MAI, Louis MN Active Designated Member MAI lfrillman@marquetteadvisors.com 612.344.1274
Furia, Nicholas MN Active Affiliate nick@nfurialaw.com 952.960.2820
Gargulak, MAI, Jon WI Active Designated Member MAI jon@gargulakappraisals.com 715.234.9049
Gatzke, Brian SD Active Candidate for Designation General brian.gatzke@northernplainsappraisal.com 605.692.9445
Gehm, MAI, SRA, Robert SD Active Designated Member MAI, SRA rgehm@gehmgroup.com 605.665.8810
Georges, Jeraldine MN Active Practicing Affiliate georgesj@co.st-louis.mn.us 218.726.2606x4637
Gergen, SRA, Steven MN Active Designated Member SRA sgergen@att.net 651.994.7954
Glassing, Charles MN Active Practicing Affiliate charles@ratinginc.com 763.476.8888
Gleason, MAI, Paul MN Active Designated Member MAI pgleason@brkw.com 651.646.6114
Gnemi, Rick MN Active Practicing Affiliate dgrg@gnemiappraisal.com 507.451.3813
Goff, MAI, Marsha MN Active Designated Member MAI mgoff@richmacfunding.com 651.683.2103

Pages